团队

Nix

Nix Nolledo

董事会主席

Nix 现为 Xurpas 董事会主席兼联合创始人。Xurpas 是首家在东南亚地区证券交易所挂牌上市的移动消费科技公司。

Nix 广受褒赞,成为 Endeavor 全球网络评选出的首位菲律宾企业家,同时荣膺安永会计师事务所评选的“2015 年度菲律宾企业家”称号,以及“2015 菲律宾杰出青年”殊荣。

身为天使投资人,Nix 积极投资技术型初创公司以及区块链公司代币销售。 目前,Nix 对亚洲和美国的初创公司进行了 30 余项天使投资。

Cholo

Cholo Tagaysay

首席营销官

Cholo 拥有 17 年移动消费内容行业经验,管理多家在菲律宾、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、孟加拉国等东南亚市场运作的移动公司。

全职加入 ODX 前,他于 2014 年至 2018 年担任 Xurpas 首席营销官。


Cholo 担任过以下管理职位:
Digital Storm Inc 联合创始人兼总经理 (2010-14)
G-Gateway Mobile Philippines 总裁 (2009-10)
Information Gateway 总经理 (2004-09)
Globe Telecom 总监 (2000-04)

加入移动行业之前,他从事广告行业:
McCann Erickson 大客户主管 (1997-2000)
Dentsu 高级经理 (1995-97)

Cholo 拥有雅典耀大学管理经济学专业文学士学位。

Andy

Andy Garcia

首席技术官

Garcia 先生现为 Xurpas Inc. 联合创始人,自 2001 年起,担任首席技术官一职。他原任公司企业秘书直至 2014 年 12 月。

Garcia 创建公司 Griffin 平台,成为公司所有移动消费内容产品和服务的门户和平台。他还创建公司模块化中介软件系统,可与任何现代计费门户轻松集成。Garcia 现任首席工程师,负责公司软件架构和系统集成。相关系统和协议示例有:短信服务 (CIMD2/EMI-UCP/SMPP)、多媒体短信服务 (EIAF/MM7)、语音服务 (SIP), 计费/应用内购买 (Diameter/UCIP/ParlayX2.1)、安全 (IPSEC)、发布-订阅系统和视频流 (RTMP/HLS)。他还负责公司全云基系统基础设施架构的搭建。

创立公司前,Garcia 为 iAyala 软件开发员。Garcia 先生拥有奎松市菲律宾迪里曼大学应用物理学理学士学位。


JV

JV Colayco

顾问

2014 年至 2018 年,JV 担任 Xurpas 首席业务发展官;自 2016 年起,担任企业财务主管,之后全职加入 ODX。

JV 此前担任在线休闲游戏平台开发商 Digital Storm, Inc. 联合创始人兼联席总经理。2004 年至 2010 年,他担任 888 Creative Studios(Information Gateway, Inc. 子公司)总裁。期间,他负责管理与国内外音乐、电影和游戏产业授权商的关系。JV 还担任过 EMI Music Philippines 总经理和 Sony Music Philippines 营销总监。他拥有布朗大学哲学和宗教研究专业文学士学位(优等成绩),还拥有马萨诸塞州波士顿哈佛商学院企业管理硕士学位。

Rolen

Rolen Facundo

首席工程师

Rolen 现为 Fluxion Inc. 原始联合创始人、研发副总裁兼首席技术官。

他拥有扎实的业务策略实施、软件开发、软件架构和开发生命周期管理专业知识。Rolen 还善于用分析解决问题,早在 2001 年便提出移动虚拟存储先锋概念,如今才有相关需求。他现任 Xurpas Enterprise, Inc. 首席技术官,负责引领众多企业战略架构的设计、开发和实施工作及面向客户端的技术平台实施。


Hubert

Hubert Ang

资深工程师

Hubert 现为 Fluxion Inc. 联合创始人兼首席运营官。 他负责整合开发创新系统、应用程序和解决方案所需的专业技术知识、经验和人力资源。

Hubert 目前监管和领导公司的内部运营和程序,同时管理财务可行性、伙伴关系及公共部门的业务发展。他毕业于德拉萨大学,获得物理专业计算机应用理学士学位。

Joben

Joben Ilagan

技术顾问

Seer Technologies 是一家有 15 年历史的软件咨询、开发和托管服务公司,专注于移动、云和数据科技。

Seer 有不少客户是通信、银行、能源、交通和媒体领域的大型企业。其中有款产品主要针对预付计费和储蓄价值管理。2015 年,Seer 成为 Xurpas 的子公司。Xurpas 是一家在菲律宾证券交易所挂牌上市的消费科技公司。成立 Seer 前,Joben 在 Oracle 菲律宾工作了近 10 年,从事过与解决方案架构有关的多个职位。Joben 毕业于雅典耀大学,拥有计算机科学硕士学位和管理工程学士学位。


Chad

Chad Adlawan

区块链技术顾问

Chad 现任 Xurpas Enterprise Inc. 服务交付经理。

加入 Xurpas 前,Chad 担任 Xurpas 旗下一家控股公司 Havoc Digital Inc. 的首席技术官(2010 年至 2017 年),负责面向企业和电信运营商的网站和移动应用程序开发和运行工作。

Chad 专攻安全、高性能、大流量和高可用性网站和应用程序的设计和架构;全面负责项目生命周期,及全新和新兴技术的研发工作。2000 年至 2010 年,他还管理过菲律宾规模最大,访客量最大的在线论坛 www.PinoyExchange.com 的后台运行工作。

Mannix

Mannix Chong

网络和移动客户端团队负责人

Mannix 现任 Xurpas 技术负责人,负责研发事务及公司产品的架构和实施。

此前,他先后在电信和银行业从事过软件开发、系统架构和产品开发工作。Mannix 原任教育科技初创公司首席技术官,领导注册平台和支付门户聚合器开发工作。他擅长于高性能低延迟架构、机器学习及网络编程。Mannix 拥有德拉萨大学计算机科学学位。


Hannah

Hannah Magdaluyo

消费应用负责人

Hannah 领导 Xurpas 免数据项目的产品开发。

她开发、发布和运营了 Xurpas 的免费第三方 Android 应用商店和 ODX 试点项目。Hannah 拥有六年数字化经验。此前,她参与了多个电子商务项目,其中包括 O2O Commerce。Hannah 拥有圣多汤玛士大学管理会计理学士学位。

Lizel

Lizel Bondoc

项目经理

Lizel 是位经验丰富的 IT 项目经理,与独立和企业开发团队相互协作。她十分擅长敏捷方法论,运用各项技能交付软件产品,从移动应用、游戏、到 Web 平台。

身为机械工程师,Lizel 运用工程原理优化团队工作流。她拥有东马尼拉大学机械工程专业理学士学位。


Gaita

Gaita Quimbo

Web 应用程序经理

自 2014 年起,Gaita 通过集团子公司 Fluxion, Inc. 加入 Xurpas。

她有 8 年多 Web 和移动应用行业经验,擅长于多种职位,从大客户管理、项目管理、系统分析、设计,到质量保证。

她熟悉敏捷方法论和云基础设施服务领域。Gaita 拥有雅典耀大学社会科学文学士学位。

Melody

Melody Cariaga

移动应用程序经理

自 2015 年起,Melody 一直任职于 Xurpas Inc.,现任项目经理,监管大型项目技术方面的事务。

此前,她担任 Unity 资深开发人员,因此有管理不同开发人员团队的丰富经验,专门负责打造发布于 Google Play 的手机游戏。Melody 是获认证的专业敏捷教练,以优等生荣誉毕业于德拉萨大学圣贝尼尔德学院,拥有信息技术专业游戏设计和开发理学士学位。

Team

Nix

Nix Nolledo

CEO

Nix is the chairman and co-founder of Xurpas which is the first mobile consumer technology company to be listed in any Southeast Asian Stock Exchange.

He is the first Filipino Entrepreneur chosen by the Endeavor global network, the Ernst and Young 2015 Philippine Entrepreneur of the Year and was chosen as one of The Outstanding Young Men (TOYM) in the Philippines in 2015.

Nix is an active angel investor in early stage tech startups as well as in blockchain company token sales. At present, he has made more than 30 angel investments in early stage companies in Asia and the United States.


Cholo

Cholo Tagaysay

CMO

Cholo has 17 years of experience in the mobile consumer content industry, managing mobile companies operating in various South East Asian markets: Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia and Bangladesh.

Before joining ODX full time, he was the Chief Marketing Officer of Xurpas from 2014 to 2018.

Cholo has served in the following management roles:
Co-Founder and Managing Director, Digital Storm Inc (2010-14)
President, G-Gateway Mobile Philippines (2009-10)
Managing Director, Information Gateway (2004-09)
Director, Globe Telecom (2000-04)
Prior to mobile, he was in advertising:
Account Supervisor, McCann Erickson (1997-2000)
Senior Manager, Dentsu (1995-97)

Cholo holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Management Economics from Ateneo de Manila University.

Andy

Andy Garcia

CTO

Andy is a co-founder of Xurpas Inc. and has been its Chief Technology Officer since 2001. He served as Corporate Secretary of the Corporation until December 2014.

He created the Corporation’s Griffin Platform, the mobile consumer content gateway and platform for all of the Corporation’s mobile consumer content products and services. He also created the Corporation’s modular middleware system that can easily integrate with any modern billing gateway. He is the chief engineer responsible for the Corporation’s software architecture and systems integration. Examples of such systems and protocols are the following: SMS (CIMD2/EMI-UCP/SMPP), MMS (EIAF/MM7), Voice Services (SIP), Billing/IN (Diameter/UCIP/ParlayX2.1), Security (IPSEC), Publish-subscribe Systems and Video Streaming (RTMP/HLS). Andy is also responsible for architecting the Corporation’s fully Cloud-based system infrastructure.

Before founding the Corporation, he was a software developer in iAyala. Mr. Garcia holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Applied Physics from the University of the Philippines in Diliman, Quezon City.


JV

JV Colayco

Consultant

JV was the Chief Business Development Officer of Xurpas from 2014 to 2018 and Treasurer of the Corporation since 2016 before joining ODX full time.

He was previously the co-founder and co-managing director of Digital Storm, Inc., a developer of online casual game platforms. He was the President of 888 Creative Studios (a subsidiary of Information Gateway, Inc.) from 2004 to 2010, during which time he led the management of relationships with foreign and local licensors from the music, motion picture and game industries. JV also served as Managing Director for EMI Music Philippines and Marketing Director for Sony Music Philippines. He holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Philosophy and Religious Studies from Brown University, Magna Cum Laude. He obtained his Masters in Business Administration from Harvard Business School in Boston, Massachusetts.

Rolen

Rolen Facundo

Chief Engineer

Rolen is one of the original co-founders, Vice President of Research and Development, and Chief Technology Officer (CTO) of Fluxion Inc.

He holds solid expertise in business strategy enablement, software development, software architecture, and development life cycle management. He is also an analytical problem solver, pioneering the concept of mobile virtual storage back in 2001 despite its only very recent demand. As the current CTO of Xurpas Enterprise, Inc., he is responsible for spearheading the design, development, and implementation of various strategic frameworks for business architecture and implementation of enabling technological platforms for its clients.


Hubert

Hubert Ang

Senior Engineer

Hubert is one of the co-founders and Chief Operating Officer (COO) of Fluxion Inc.

He is responsible for bringing together the technical expertise, experience and manpower necessary to make innovative systems, applications and solutions.

He currently oversees and directs the organization’s internal operations and procedures and manages financial viability, partner relations, and business development in the public sector. He graduated with a Degree in Bachelor of Science in Physics with Specialization in Computer Application from De La Salle University.

Joben

Joben Ilagan

Technology Advisor

Joben is the co-founder and president of Seer Technologies, a 15-year old software consultancy, development and managed-services company focused on mobile, cloud and data technologies.

Among Seer’s clients are large corporations in Telecommunications, Banking, Energy, Transportation, and Media. One product involves prepaid billing and stored value management. In 2015, Seer became a subsidiary of Xurpas, a consumer technology company listed in the Philippine Stock Exchange. Prior to founding Seer, Joben spent close to 10 years in Oracle Philippines handling various roles related to Solutions Architecture. He graduated from the Ateneo De Manila University with degrees in MS Computer Science and BS Management Engineering.


Chad

Chad Adlawan

Blockchain Technology Advisor

Chad is the Service Delivery Manager of Xurpas Enterprise Inc.

He specializes in the design and architecture of secure, high-performance, high-traffic,...

and high-availability websites and applications; full project lifecycle management, and research and development of new and emerging technologies. Between 2000 to 2010, he also managed the backend operations of the Philippines largest and busiest online forum, www.PinoyExchange.com.

Mannix

Mannix Chong

Network and Mobile Client Team Head

Mannix is a Technical Lead at Xurpas and handles R&D as well as the architecture and implementation of the company’s products.

Prior to joining Xurpas, he has had various roles involving software development, system architecture, and product development in the telecom and banking sectors. He was previously the CTO of an ed-tech startup leading the development of an enrollment platform and payment gateway aggregator. His areas of interest include high performance and low latency architectures, machine learning, and network programming. He holds a degree in Computer Science from De La Salle University Manila.


Hannah

Hannah Magdaluyo

Consumer App Head

Hannah leads product development for Xurpas’ data free projects.

She developed, launched and operated Xurpas’ zero rated third party Android app store and the pilot for ODX.

Hannah has six years experience in digital. Prior to Xurpas, she worked on multiple e-commerce projects including O2O Commerce. She holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Management Accounting from University of Santo Tomas, Manila.

Lizel

Lizel Bondoc

Project Manager

Lizel is an experienced IT Project Manager that has worked with both indie and corporate development teams.

Highly proficient with Agile methodologies, and uses her skills to deliver software products ranging from mobile apps and games, to web platforms.

Being a mechanical engineer herself, she uses engineering principles to optimize her team's workflow. She took up Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from the University of the East Manila.


Gaita

Gaita Quimbo

Web Applications Manager

Gaita has been part of the Xurpas group since 2014, through its subsidiary, Fluxion Inc.

With over 8 years of experience in the Web and Mobile Application industry, she is proficient in various roles ranging from Accounts Management, Project Management, Systems Analysis and Design to Quality Assurance.

She is also knowledgeable in the areas of Agile Methodology and Cloud Infrastructure Services. She holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Social Sciences from the Ateneo de Manila University.

Melody

Melody Cariaga

Mobile Applications Manager

Melody has been working with Xurpas Inc. since 2015 and is now a Project Manager that oversees the technical aspects of a large-scale project.

Prior to being a Project Manager, she had been a Senior Unity Developer, and as such, she has experience in handling different teams of developers responsible for creating mobile games that were published in Google Play. She is a certified Professional Scrum Master and graduated as Cum Laude with a Degree in Bachelor of Science in Information Technology with specialization in Game Design and Development at De La Salle - College of St. Benilde.